Welcome to Centre 4s
COP 21: a success in Paris. PDF Print E-mail
Written by Ahmedou Ould - Abdallah, President, www.Centre4s.org   
Monday, 14 December 2015 23:50
Afficher l'image d'origine

 

The COP 21 Agreement of 12 December 2015 is historical and should continue to be welcomed as it justifies hopes for a better future to all.

 

 

  

Last Updated ( Monday, 14 December 2015 23:59 )
Read more...
 
BURKINA FASO: WEAK MOBILIZATION FOR THE POLLS. PDF Print E-mail
Written by André Marie POUYA, Journalist & Consultant.   
Friday, 04 December 2015 23:05

Burkina Faso November 29, 2015 presidential elections have been won by those people who have defeated Blaise Compaoré: Rock Marc Christian Kaboré, President Elect, Salif Diallo and Simon Compaoré, all leaders of the People's Movement for Progress (MPP). That party is led by defectors from the Congress for Democracy and Progress (CDP), the former ruling party. Burkinabe voters have favored experience over immense political and social expectations. They also have rewarded the leaders of the insurrection of 30 and 31 October 2014, which led to the fall of former President Blaise Compaore. Still, the election did not attract many people. 

 

 

Last Updated ( Saturday, 05 December 2015 00:40 )
Read more...
 
World Future Council events at the Climate Summit in Paris New Resource Climate / Nuclear Nexus PDF Print E-mail
Written by Ahmedou Ould - Abdallah, President, www.Centre4s.org   
Sunday, 29 November 2015 01:05
Afficher l'image d'origine

The World Future Council, established as a German Foundation, was launched in 2007 by Jakob von Uexkull the founder of the ‘’ Alternative Nobel Prize’ ’to which I have been associated for a number of years. It addresses environment issues with a focus on solar energy. Its views on nuclear are disputed within the Council.

 

 

 

 

Last Updated ( Sunday, 29 November 2015 12:01 )
Read more...
 
Sahel Sahara: limits of regional groupings PDF Print E-mail
Written by Ahmedou Ould - Abdallah, President, www.Centre4s.org   
Sunday, 22 November 2015 00:07

Afficher l'image d'origineThe 20 November bloody assault on the luxury hotel, Blu Radisson in Bamako, Mali has claimed over 20 deaths plus a dozen wounded in addition to massive material destruction. The short term psychological impact will be difficult to assess. The attack came at the worst time for Mali and the whole region, as both are trying hard to recover from a lasting instability. Still, the lingering question is why this new rebel attack on the very day a Summit of the Sahel G 5, a regional grouping, is taking place in Ndjamena Chad? It is certainly not a coincidence but rather a strong warning.  

 

 

Last Updated ( Sunday, 22 November 2015 00:11 )
Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 8 of 31

Countries covered

Search

Photo Archive

Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter

Today: Nov 19, 2017
We have 28 guests online
Centre 4s COPYRIGHT 2011 Design By Neurocom
referencement site - cadeau anniversaire - photo book - cadeau beaut

Bienvenue au Centre 4s
COP 21: un succès à Paris. PDF Imprimer Envoyer
Écrit par Ahmedou Ould - Abdallah, President, www.Centre4s.org   
Lundi, 14 Décembre 2015 23:42

Afficher l'image d'origine

 

L’Accord de la COP 21, conclu à Paris le 12 décembre 2015, est historique et devrait continuer à être perçu et présenté comme tel dans la mesure où il justifie l'espoir d'un avenir meilleur pour tous.

 

 


Mise à jour le Lundi, 14 Décembre 2015 23:47
Lire la suite...
 
SCRUTIN PEU MOBILISATEUR AU BURKINA FASO PDF Imprimer Envoyer
Écrit par ndré Marie POUYA, Journaliste & Consultant.   
Vendredi, 04 Décembre 2015 22:09

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "Election burkina"Les élections du 29 novembre 2015, au Burkina Faso, ont consacré la victoire des principaux tombeurs de Blaise Compaoré : Rock Marc Christian Kaboré, élu président, Salif Diallo et Simon Compaoré, tous dirigeants du Mouvement du peuple pour le progrès (MPP), parti des transfuges du Congrès pour la démocratie et le progrès (CDP), ancien parti au pouvoir. Les électeurs burkinabè ont privilégié l’expérience, en dépit d’attentes sociales et politiques immenses. Ils ont, également, donné une prime aux leaders de l’Insurrection des 30 et 31 octobre 2014, qui a provoqué la chute de l’ancien président Blaise Compaoré. Mais, le scrutin n’a pas attiré grand monde.

 


Mise à jour le Vendredi, 04 Décembre 2015 22:47
Lire la suite...
 
World Future Council : le Sommet sur le Climat à Paris. Nouvelles ressources: Nexus Climat / Nucleaire PDF Imprimer Envoyer
Écrit par Ahmedou Ould - Abdallah, President, www.Centre4s.org   
Dimanche, 29 Novembre 2015 00:45

Afficher l'image d'origine

Le World Future Council (WFC), a été créé en 2007 sous les lois qui gouvernent les fondations allemandes par Jakob von Uexkull, le fondateur du ‘’Prix Nobel Alternatif’’.  J’y  suis associé depuis de nombreuses années. Il est concerné par les questions environnementales avec une attention particulière pour l’énergie solaire. La position du WFC sur le nucléaire est très discutée au sein du Groupe.

 


 

 

Mise à jour le Dimanche, 29 Novembre 2015 11:58
Lire la suite...
 
Sahel Sahara: limites de groupements régionaux PDF Imprimer Envoyer
Écrit par Ahmedou Ould - Abdallah, President, www.Centre4s.org   
Samedi, 21 Novembre 2015 23:42

Afficher l'image d'origine

L'assaut sanglant 20 Novembre sur l'hôtel de luxe, Blu Radisson à Bamako, au Mali a fait plus de 20 morts et une douzaine de blessés en plus de couteuses destructions matérielles. L'impact psychologique à court terme sera difficile à évaluer. Cet attentat s’est produit au pire moment pour le Mali et toute la région, alors que tous deux  s’efforcent avec vigueur à récupérer après une longue période d’instabilité. Cependant, une lancinante question demeure : pourquoi cette nouvelle attaque le jour même où se tient à Ndjamena au Tchad un sommet du Sahel G 5, un groupement régional? Ce n’est certainement pas une coïncidence, mais plutôt un avertissement fort.

 


Mise à jour le Dimanche, 22 Novembre 2015 00:04
Lire la suite...
 
<< Début < Précédent 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Suivant > Fin >>

Page 8 sur 32

Pays couverts

Recherche

Archive Photo

Compteur de visites

mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter

Aujourdhui: Auo 16, 2017
Nous avons 49 invités en ligne
Centre 4s COPYRIGHT 2011 Design by NEUROCOM